current
older
profile

2002-09-25 | 1:39 p.m.
_

Hi, my name's Fucker, nice to meet your anus

All the cell phones go beep beep beep. I let my roommate borrow all my money to go on a trip. I don't mind. But I really wish she didn't cut off her tail. It was barely a day old. I didn't even get to say goodbye. Stupid boys. men? No, when they act like 2 year olds, they get called boys.

Thanks. I freaked out last night and the rattail set it off. I threw away all my memories. Every little box. I kept photos, just in case I should need to trade them for cigarettes. I cut my guitar strings with orange handled scissors and then I slammed them, butt-end first, into a cup of water. I broke the cup. Then I took everything off the coffee table and stabbed it into the plant. I think I killed the plant. I took the STUPID last beer bottle, that made her even more pissed that she lost her IDs when she found out I drank it, and put it in the hanging fern. I threw everything away I lined the whole block with the shit I threw away talking crazy to myself the whole time. Caring seemed to me to be the biggest mistake I ever made and was the answer to everything. I haven�t felt that way since I was a teenager. And as I sipped water early this morning, calmly, I watched through the bamboo matchstick blinds as the garbage men irreverently threw me away.

They had nice forearms was all I could think.


last entry | next entry

The WeatherPixie
Book of Guest

e-mail
notes
Rings and Links




host