current
older
profile

2002-10-16 | 8:44 a.m.
_

Blackberry Brandy Birthday

The four of us stood around in my kitchen and passed around a bottle of blackberry brandy and a flourescent orange shot glass with a picture of Back Street boy AJ from high school taped on it. We were talking about how we were never going to get married. Well, I didn't concede, becuase you never know. While I do prefer a short, passionate mysterious affair, if one of those could last fifty years, I would get married.

I've never seen 4 girls put down a bottle of liqour so fast. Granted it wasn't that strong(I think? 70 proof or something), but it had kick. It was the whole passing it around thing. We're "yes" girls and we didn't want to hold up the train.

What could be better than the hommade furry lamp I got from Rainbow and the TJ Maxx gift certificate from my mom? The lamp looks like an old mans head. The fur is all black underneath and gray on top. I am going to take a week vacation from work, go away alone, and then come back and break up with him.

I want to move to France. For a spell. I have to learn more French and table manners. I really need fall time adventure...


last entry | next entry

The WeatherPixie
Book of Guest

e-mail
notes
Rings and Links




host