current
older
profile

2002-10-29 | 1:31 p.m.
_

I'm on hold and my neck

I am �in the moment� with this baked sweet potato. Partly, a sliver, I want to move to Louisiana and name my first-born daughter Sweet Potato. I would have to be in the South to get away with it. And it would sound so cute with a southern accent when someone said it.

�Hey thar little lady, what�s yer nayme?�

�My momma told me I cain�t talk to strangers.�

�I�m not stranger, I�m yer milk mayne, Bubba Cartwell. I bring y�all milk ever day.�

�Oh. Well then, my nayme�s Sweet Potayta. Ha do you do?�

But, only a sliver. Last night I was playing with the new drum machine, which I�m using as a music writing aid seein� as I ain�t got no drums (that accent is darn catchy) in the house, and everything I programmed sounded like electro-techno stuff. I don�t know what�s going to happen. Schitzo rock.


last entry | next entry

The WeatherPixie
Book of Guest

e-mail
notes
Rings and Links




host