current
older
profile

2002-11-26 | 12:22 p.m.
_

Underwriters wanted

No more 8:30 to 4:30. No more hour lunch breaks begun at 12:15:00 pm. No more khakis. No more Microsoft Office. No fucking vacation day request papers. No more financial statements. No more Post-its.

My goals are simple. Ha ha ha. Ultimately, to work for myself. I�m goddamned more talented than a lot of these people out there doing it. So, the website for the band, art, whathaveyou, supplemented by photo gigs. I�m sure it can happen. I�ll need to work it, but I have been ready to have my shit together enough to make it happen. I finally think that I�m over the insecurities and pessimism that wouldn�t allow me to hold my nose and step off the edge.

If I crash and burn, I�ll be smiling.


last entry | next entry

The WeatherPixie
Book of Guest

e-mail
notes
Rings and Links




host