current
older
profile

2002-12-02 | 2:56 p.m.
_

Egg nog. More in me.

I think that I am schitzo, and I was just thinking of what would I would most want to do right now and (cringe) the first thing I thought of was to watch Dirty Dancing. I�m wanting to revert back to days when dreams were more real than what was real and even more real than that because dreams became the soundtrack and script to the waking life. Living in dreams. So then what is real? I don�t really want to ask that question, I�m not so interested in the answer.

My boredom here at work is unparalleled. I can�t keep thoughts and memories separate. Did that happen? I need to go to NYC again, methinks. And do laundry. Ho hum. Bah humbug. Need a tree. Need some time to think.


last entry | next entry

The WeatherPixie
Book of Guest

e-mail
notes
Rings and Links




host