current
older
profile

2002-12-04 | 4:14 p.m.
_

red you me too

I just signed up for a music video dance class. I�m not kidding when it comes to shaking my booty on the dance floor! Jeremy and Maria are also taking it and they don�t know that Black Santa�s on the bill, so don�t tell them!!!!!!!!!! We want to surprise them.

So, we�re going to do our own hip-hop music video, guest starring DeWayne as the head dancer and Keithy B on guest MC. I love Keithy B. His lasted zeal and naivet� is really refreshing and inspiring. And he�s 28. You�d think he was 17, with all his optimism and excitement.

But now I have period cramps and it�s also cramping my brain. Ow.

Okay, I took drugs and they kicked in and now I�ve got that Cinderella song in my head �Don�t know what you got (till it�s gone).� Feeling normal is just feeling normal until you have pain. Period cramps come in waves, they ebb and flow. Like when you have pregnancy contractions, but not such blinding pain. So, when they go away, it�s the oddest feeling. It�s like feeling normal feels euphoric. There is peaceful, warm feeling to the normal body that you don�t normally notice. I dated (screwed around with or something) this guy who was into getting piercings. (that�s a whole different diary entry) He said that it made him feel euphoric. But, come to think of it, he probably meant more the effect after the piercing. I think the feeling must be the same. Intense pain, followed by elation.

Woo hoo for bodily functions!


last entry | next entry

The WeatherPixie
Book of Guest

e-mail
notes
Rings and Links




host