current
older
profile

2002-12-05 | 1:28 p.m.
_

chan chan

This morning, I was late getting up and late to work and I was the happiest lil� doobie on the planet. It was 9:45 when I finally left the house. I�m officially dubbing 9:45am �the void.� As I walked up the street, my heels clicked and echoed off the buildings. Like I was in a tunnel. Alone, no cars, no people except for the old man in a fedora and sweatpants and a crazy squirrel. Tonight, Fatty and I are going to the Ritz for the Evil Corporation�s holiday party. Free booze, free buffet, and maybe a free room! I love you, snow! Last year, my boss got a boner dancing with Fatty. It took 9 months for him to be normal around me.


What obscure band are you?


last entry | next entry

The WeatherPixie
Book of Guest

e-mail
notes
Rings and Links




host