current
older
profile

2003-01-11 | 5:20 p.m.
_

Who do I have to blow?

Okay, panic attack. Now I know why I didn't drink coffee anymore. I'm really starting to stress about not having a job. The money is gone, the honeymoon is over. I need a job and I need it bad. I want to sell shit online like duct tape wallets and stuff, but that is not going to happen right away.

I'm washing my clothes in the tub. I do not want to lose this apartment and have to rely on my parents. Hell no. Hellz no.

The only way I can make enough money to live is if I waitress, but it's such an inside job. Who do I have to blow? I don't know anyone who could get me a job at a bar or restaurant.

AAAHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!

I hate how incestuous Boston is.

I haven't paid any bills in a month.

AAAAHHHHHH!!!!!!!

i fucking hate money.


last entry | next entry

The WeatherPixie
Book of Guest

e-mail
notes
Rings and Links




host