current
older
profile

2003-01-20 | 12:41 a.m.
_

I'm going off the rails on a crazy train

11 pm and I'm brewing coffee. I quit coffee about 8 months ago, but I feel, now that I have no where to be officially, that there is no deliniation between this day and the next. I no longer sleep very much now anyway.

What time is it? Now.

Pardon, I was just compelled to download the mp3 and guitar tablature for "Crazy Train" by Ozzy. Wow. It is loads of fun to play. I would learn more metal if online tablature didn't suck my dirty left tittie. Coffee is great for me and the guitar. I'm actualizing Ozzy. In pajama bottoms, in the full length bathroom mirror, with a SG copy held up with skulls on fire guitar strap.

I worked on my prototype leg warmer today. Warm. Leg.

And bought colored tape for that duct tape wallets. Tape + Duck= Wallet.


last entry | next entry

The WeatherPixie
Book of Guest

e-mail
notes
Rings and Links




host