current
older
profile

2003-02-11 | 4:23 a.m.
_

take that sukkaaas

Listening to: Interpol, NYC.

I can't help it, I love this song.

You're Perfect ^^
-Perfect- You're the perfect girlfriend. Which
means you're rare or that you cheated :P You're
the kind of chick that can hang out with your
boyfriend's friends and be silly. You don't
care about presents or about going to fancy
placed. Hell, just hang out. You're just happy
being around your boyfriend.



What Kind of Girlfriend Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

You are French
You are a Parisian.



What's your Inner European?
brought to you by Quizilla

Speaking of French, I'm currently translating "Le Petit Nicolas" slow and painstaking. But, I'm learning soooo much. Preparing for the days when baby Bush forces me to become an expatriate.


last entry | next entry

The WeatherPixie
Book of Guest

e-mail
notes
Rings and Links




host