current
older
profile

2003-03-09 | 1:35 p.m.
_

Pour some sugar (lava) on me (your dick)

Went home to visit the fam and friends. Nicole picked me up at the train station and we made the drop off of the stupid-stank-ass-boring kitty. Then we went to her place where she unloaded a bag of clothes she was going to throw out.I put together a spunky outfit of red and pink and red sparkle belt. And a funky hat, I was the vision of cute-n-sassy, but not in a retarded you-wanna-slap-the-cute-off-me way.

In Worcester, seriously, the thought of going to any of the bars was such a root canal of a thought, we decided to go to the tittie bar. And so we did.

Tittie bars, you've heard of them, are places where women take their clothes off on stage. I had never been, as I wake up with a coochie and titties every day attached to my body, there was never the burning need. We sat at a table behind perverts row for two drinks, the guy behind us bought us a beer and started talking to Nicole. She tried to introduce me as "Patricia" but I was too thick headed to figure out that was supposed to be my name not his. So when he started on the "sex, drugs, and rock n' roll offer, we got up and said "we're going to go over there." Which was two open seats at perverts row. I got a lil tits in the face and whatnot, the stripper i gave my one-in-the-thigh-strap was funny, great legs, the only black girl dancing. She wore my hat for half the song.

In the parking lot "Patricia" yelled out, "you sure you don't want to come with us? You seemed so friendly inside?"

Then some guys call out from another car.

We ran into the car. Hello? Are you serious?


last entry | next entry

The WeatherPixie
Book of Guest

e-mail
notes
Rings and Links




host