current
older
profile

2003-03-26 | 4:23 p.m.
_

My pecs are sore

I have been an outlaw at the Boston Public Library for months now. I found a new library thanks to Raina. The Medford Public Library. I took out the following items (which I chose not, at this time, to explain any of my decisions):

Books:

Ender's Game, by Orson Scott Card

Ender's Shadow, again Orson Scott Card

Heaven, by V.C. Andrews

The Secret History, by Donna Tartt

Videos:

The Third Man

Blow Up

Election

Sex and the City, season 1 episodes 9-12

Sex and the City, season 2 volume 4

CDs:

Backstreet Boys, Black and Blue

They Might Be Giants, Severe Tire Damage

---------

And for the record, I walked around with Infinite Jest for a good ten mintues before putting it down on a table and shadily walking away.


last entry | next entry

The WeatherPixie
Book of Guest

e-mail
notes
Rings and Links




host