current
older
profile

2003-03-31 | 1:36 p.m.
_

Yay! I can bring 2 of my friends!

In retrospect, i should've never worn the shirt to begin with. Greeting people, from the get go with my titties in the Ferragamo sling was far less shocking than giving several people an hour to ruminate on what i look like topless(nearly). I'm so proud of everyone, they were all well behaved. Well, for a party. I got Ryan's cousin to wear my tank top. I turned the heat up to 80, although it was rough on the people who didn't dress appropriately. The guy from the Nerve who has been sending me notes was invited by Chuck, I didn't even know it was him until he said that I looked familiar and he and Chuck began discussing the nerve. Then I had to run away in horror. This town is too small, I'm telling you.

I would be lying immensely if I were to say I didn't have a great time, and seriously, my friends rule. And the other people I didn't know were great too. Our neighbor Eli even came. My enchillada belly I brought back from Texas is going away, but the remnants of the gimp foot blister are still there. I am going to get a calculus lesson tonight to prepare for my application to engineering school. Unemployment is so damn time consuming.


last entry | next entry

The WeatherPixie
Book of Guest

e-mail
notes
Rings and Links




host