current
older
profile

2003-04-03 | 11:58 a.m.
_

Rock of ages

Seeriously, I haven't been more excited than I am now in a long time. What am I so excited about? 8 bit Zelda!

P.S. I went here, help:

H-E-L-P

The school is in a dire situation. it is facing impending privatization which would destroy the foundation of what makes it such a unique and important institution. Mass Art is the only state funded art school in the country. were it not, I, along with thousands of other artists, would not have been able to afford to attend art school. i know that i don't need to convince you of the importance of art in our society. but the importance of an art education should be equally obvious. please help me save my school by signing the petition below. because without artists like me, all the stuff you have would be really boring.

Thanks everyone.

take care.

love,

amy mae

http://www.PetitionOnline.com/mca0001/petition.html


last entry | next entry

The WeatherPixie
Book of Guest

e-mail
notes
Rings and Links




host