current
older
profile

2003-04-08 | 12:38 a.m.
_

The name of the song is....

So you know that live Roots album? It's called "roots come alive." Alluding to, I assume, the hugely popular "frampton comes alive." I think they may deserve the reference.

my brain quit, I had so much to say.

I was cold, so Kelly told me to put on the (debbie's) sweater for ten minutes, only i never took it off. I'm still cold. Cold nose. Cold toes.

I am a font, and my cold toes of socks and gold. I am dealing now (again) with Buddhism. Well, some of it, and I am not winning the struggle. It's so hard to stay in the present. The few people I know who moslty can are so rightfully blessed and content, it's hard for me to have a good perspective on it. I know the time will come where I grab everything in my midst for what it is, but I am so wary about it. And I'm not at the same time.

P.S. I love Tenaciuos D

Can I burn your finger?

P.P.S. How did this super cute boy get in a picture with me? Or that girl, for that matter?


last entry | next entry

The WeatherPixie
Book of Guest

e-mail
notes
Rings and Links




host