current
older
profile

2003-04-13 | 10:39 p.m.
_

Letter B

I'm sitting here at the little Imac at the mom's house. I am wiping my snots on my right t-shirt sleeve about once every 2 minutes, it's getting pretty wet. I found a pair of Charlotte Hornets sweatpants in a laundry basket complete with holey crotch. I have some version of the non-puking flu.

You know how if you put your thumb over a flashlight, the light shines right through to your fingernail? Yeah, that's what I was just thinking of. I want to go camping. There is something so magical to me in camping. Probably fire and sleeping on the ground. I can't think deeply lately, like in the sense I analyze and ruminate and whatnot. Occasionally i may slip into the panicked "what is the meaning of (my) life" thoughts, but they are less and less urgent now. Let's go camping on the beach. Let's just be.


last entry | next entry

The WeatherPixie
Book of Guest

e-mail
notes
Rings and Links




host