current
older
profile

2003-04-17 | 12:24 a.m.
_

You're at the mall (and I'm missin' you)

Today is my first engineering gig at Ari's studio. I've always assisted before. He and some singer. Easy right? Yeah, except he is a perfectionist primadonna when he is the performer. He's like the Brazillian version of Steve Vai. AND I woke up with a swollen eyelid. I look like a fucking leper. Well, at least i get to bike to his house, not walk. Hootie hoo! I had a dream that I found a jacket on the ground that looked just like mine, but when i looked in the pockets, there was some asian girls wallet. She had 340 bucks in there, so I took the money and dropped the jacket. What? She was a BU student, she didn't need that money!


last entry | next entry

The WeatherPixie
Book of Guest

e-mail
notes
Rings and Links




host