current
older
profile

2003-04-19 | 3:05 a.m.
_

send me a devil

I drove my cousin to this apartment tonight. I knew the guy who lived there. He acted like i was his best friend. He was barely an acquiantance, much less s friend. All i knew of him was that he got all these chicks hooked on coke. He has just had a baby with a girl who looks just like the girl who was his girlfriend when i knew about him. We both waitressed at this billiards place. I held and fed and burped this small accident for hours. I gave him back to the girlfriend and as the little unknowing muffin was in her crazy arms, she asked (o-so-not-subtley) if she could have some coke. Oh man, this is what happens, and you wonder why we are bombing Bahgdad without blinking an eye?


last entry | next entry

The WeatherPixie
Book of Guest

e-mail
notes
Rings and Links




host