current
older
profile

2003-05-03 | 1:55 a.m.
_

...but so did I

So Billy is of no consequence. Anyway, I think of what it's like to have a random ocurrence with a person. Like you never thought you would talk to them again, or at least it's never crossed your mind, and then all of a sudden, their mind (with furry hair) is in you lap.

Urgh I miss kelly and chuck and ryan. Where is my bike posse? I feel like I'm making a mistake by making money for my bills, but I don't know how else that i can pay off this shit before we move to the big TX. And why can't you all come? Whatevs.

I am reminded of the day I bought my new bike.

Charlotte picked us up and we went to her house. Kelly and I bought beads the day before. I brought mine. Chalotte made me a necklace thst she didn't give to me until later. Purple with stars. Charlotte is beautiful in a way that i am the opposite beautiful of. Expressive hands and a long sinewy neck, and graceful akwardness. Kelly is a goddess trying to be an idiot savant, so clearly I was in for it.....Ryan came home and made scary face in the window. But, as soon as i said i wanted a bike, they brought me to the bike shop. I am so short, I had toget a low rider in my pigtails. I t worked out well....

Ryan, give me a break.

You kids, I hope are having the fun for me. I live in your memory.


last entry | next entry

The WeatherPixie
Book of Guest

e-mail
notes
Rings and Links




host