current
older
profile

2003-05-06 | 3:13 p.m.
_

Hairy Frenchies

I feel like when i go home, no one will be there, or they will have moved on without me. I must just be PMSing. At least I have a nearly running ugly ass car. But it's big. I can fit 4 other people with comfort. I tried to play Sims, but I killed my lady within 10 minutes, the stove kept on lighting on fire. She had been without food for a day becuase she(i) missed the car pool for her first day of work. I spent all her money on an easel and fish tank and furnishings, but I forgot food cost money and to buy a phone for her to call the fire dept with.

I don't like that game. I have new burns from the pizza oven. one on my left wrist. i'm hungry, yet my ass is growing. Please be nice to me and hang out with me when i get home. Thanks, you're all fucking peaches.


last entry | next entry

The WeatherPixie
Book of Guest

e-mail
notes
Rings and Links




host