current
older
profile

2003-10-27 | 11:27 a.m.
_

haw yee

If I ever stop being overwhelmed, I might understand more than just the need to hold on tight. If I ever stop being overwhelmed, maybe i can remember where i left my wallet, and i'll be able to type faster and i'll be able to ignore the sound in the attic and get a good night's sleep, and stop ducking when the softball is flying at me, and remember how to get to old guy's house.

But, until then, WOW! This place is kuhrazy.

Texas will still be there when i get off the plane, but it still feels like theory, still, now that i'm back in mass until i look in my bag for something and there is my 2 silver keys hanging off a neon pink number one keychain; or i take off my rings and see two white lines on my fingers. And, apparently, the windows have been painted shut.


last entry | next entry

The WeatherPixie
Book of Guest

e-mail
notes
Rings and Links




host