current
older
profile

2003-12-17 | 6:38 p.m.
_

sup

This morning, I was filling up the pot for tea and there's the window right in front of my head. Four squirrllls were running across the chain link fence and up the tree. They were playing. Then knit knit purl purl purl knit knit purl purl purl. Then I started wallpapering the kitchen with maps. I had a map of metro Boston (sorry chuck), a map of austin, the top quarter of alabama, rome, one of europe, and one of the contiguous united states, and two street atlas books of all the towns in eastern Massachusetts, which covers the majority of the walls. We put stars on the boston map of all the apartments we lived in. Walden Pond is represented 5 times on various maps. Austin is huge compared to boston.

And folks, I have found absolutely nothing on the interenet that says Chris CAbrabra's ex wrote the lyrics.


last entry | next entry

The WeatherPixie
Book of Guest

e-mail
notes
Rings and Links




host