current
older
profile

2003-12-31 | 8:05 a.m.
_

HAHAHAHAHAHA NEW NWE NWENWNNWENWNWENWENW When?

I just up and left. The boys were like all of a sudden "we're going to another party, we don't know where it is, we'll call you." they called me sometime after i drove the 20 miuntes home and got into bed and turned off my phone. Boys are fucking retarded. i met a new man friend. he's gay, his name is rich and he's really sweet. i also kissed a nineteen year old for an empty polaroid camera. it was worth it, he was a total babe and we had a conversation about amps and guitars earlier in the night, the whole time he's going "fuck, i'm really high."

The boy who likes me talked to me for a total of 5 minutes, which was all he had the guts to, but had his eye on me the whole time and didn't kiss me for the new years, just simled from across the deck. What the fuck is that? Maybe he forgot we were making out under the covers two nights ago. i think maybe he forgot. Because if he's trying to pretend he doesn't like me around his friends, i'm not even computing that behavior. His roommate, who will admit to liking kelly, asked me to call her and tell her he wanted to lick her face. Then he, deciding that that wasn't good enough, called her himself to reinforce that oh-so-romantic message.

So now, I'm drinking a cheap asti and oakwood farms OJ mimosa (hizza! my forgetfulness sometimes benefits me) becuase i left the champagne here last night. I think i'll have another mimosa in the tub. Except for the whole having to fill the tub up with a mixing bowl isn't really appealing right now.

Hahahaa, you know what's funny, I met one of my bestest ever friends on diaryland. hahahaha. Our anniversary is at the end of this month. Hahaahahaa we met on the internet. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA she's going to move to texas! And you know what's even funnier?!!!! It's not just her! She's dragging her husband!!!!! HAHAHAHA Thank god I'm in love with him.


last entry | next entry

The WeatherPixie
Book of Guest

e-mail
notes
Rings and Links




host