current
older
profile

2004-01-05 | 8:58 p.m.
_

Now i know, now i know

The tulips have started bending towards the lamp. I was just thinking about the fact that i find love so explainable and banal. Becuase it is. You could explain it away at length, you can. But then where do you go from there? Is it nullified? No, I guess not. Is it negated? Well, partially, if you can list all the reasons that love has nothing to do with reason. it's just a silly little puzzle. We are all trying to fit our intellect with physicallity with each other. It's hard, it's easy (to do).

But nothing I say can wipe the fact that death is breathing down my neck. Yes, Kelly, i know what you mean now. You just never told me it had to do with love.


last entry | next entry

The WeatherPixie
Book of Guest

e-mail
notes
Rings and Links




host