current
older
profile

2004-01-23 | 12:11 p.m.
_

cold cold

My new enrty.

My new entry is somewhat of a bust aldready, i can see it's distant future looming and it is ne'er too impressive. So what of me? I'm dehydrating orange peels in the oven. Trying to, anyway, since i don't know how to dehydrate. But that's just a tiny detail, really. I've accomplished more challenging feats, more often than not, through sheer will.

In the presence of Charlotte, i've realized, under her radar, two things happen: I somehow start doing things like painting my fingernails and showering (GIRL stuff), and two i start craving new shoes. Last night the husband said, "Charlotte makes everyone a better person when she's around them." My transformation is debatable, but one things for sure, I'm nicer to look at. Today, Ryan is buying me (eeeeky girl squeal of pleasure) the ugliest most raddest high top Reebok wrestling boots in good-old oh yeah red white and blue. White being the primary color. Charlotte's pair were so cool and hideous, I couldn't resist. And later....oooohhhh.....I just can't help it and also i can blame it on kelly because she decided that i need new dressy shoe because mine are all open toed clackety mule heels....I'm getting these oh-so-delectible black steve madden pumps with pink stitching.

So, as I said, the entry is a bust. Oh damn it....shit....I almost forgot. I wish i did. I called the boy last night to say hi. Damn it. Damn it all to hell. I wish my pussy would stop making phone calls.


last entry | next entry

The WeatherPixie
Book of Guest

e-mail
notes
Rings and Links




host