current
older
profile

2040-03-16 | 9:17 p.m.
_

Corin Nemec will save us all

The Practice was off the hizzy! Lindsey is going to jail for the remainder of her natural life! I stared my period in the middle of the day on valentines day. Into my brand new valentines underwear kelly's mom got for me. I made valentines cards for everyone, but i doubt i'll send them. There is a break in my neurons between the paper and the car and the post office. Oh, and good news. Oranges are now low carb! Tropicana has them running and jump roping at the Tropicana training facility. Kelly's relationship with her jazzy cell phone has reached a new level of codependancy, and i barely ever see her make calls on it, she just cycles through the menus and photos with starry eyes. But, as The Practice has taught me, i can't judge. If I had that cell phone, i can't say that i would love it or need it less.

"be there first. Where no other sedan has gone before."

Why does the Hot Pocket breakfast pocket take only a minute to make?

So, it's getting late and the late night TV is getting desparate. To watch or not to watch Stargate? Stargate, the series. A bug zapper, built by the ancients? Found under the ruins! Don S. DAvis!!!! I love that actor.

"1, 2, 3. It's kinda dangerous to be an MCeee."

Black people are eating Hershey's chocolate! Now the ford pick up truck commercial, complete with a texas flag, and the image of the long horn, and a country song that reminds us all that everything is bigger in texas, including the cash back on all 2004 ford trucks.

Ohh ohh....back to Stargate! One of the crew members is hallucinating ghost bugs! Kelly and I are like....okay seriously....no fooling...having band practice with this guy who wants to be in the band. We'll see. He said i could learn drums on his set. jazz.

I've been on the internet looking up Corin Nemec websites. Remember Parker Lewis Can't Lose? I know my first name is Steven? Operation Dumbo Drop? And now....Stargate. THe only car that offers all this! Rear DVD! The thinnest think pad ever! OMG. New Reese's white chocolate cups! Oh and girls, don't you just love your vibrator?! but, wouldn't it be perfect if they could vacuum?!

Don't get me stared. Don't even get me started!


last entry | next entry

The WeatherPixie
Book of Guest

e-mail
notes
Rings and Links




host