current
older
profile

2040-03-28 | 6:10 a.m.
_

-

Back to the whirlwind of the crash course of boys. Yipee, I've missed this ride. Oh have I. Why is it that boys who have just gotten out of a reationship always think they're fine to get involved with someone else when it always backfires? Usually all over me and ruins my outfit. i'm tired, oh so very tired. Flat the third! Yes, to make the chord minor, flat the third. So deceptively simple to change the mood so drasitcally. Over beakfast i will contemplate the possiblity of a new man. The badnewsness of that whole messy side of life, but they've got the best cakes and desserts over there, maybe every some bignets. Yes, the F 7th is nice with the resonation. We got a new couch today and kelly found weed under it. I suppose beauty sleep is in order considering the need to shine like a star over breakfast.


last entry | next entry

The WeatherPixie
Book of Guest

e-mail
notes
Rings and Links




host