current
older
profile

2040-04-02 | 11:26 a.m.
_

A Spade a heart

I danced to Frank Sinatra barefoot on the empty kitchen floor by the light of one candle in a jelly jar with a boy. We laughed and i stepped on his foot a whole bunch. He's a much better dancer than me. Or maybe i was just shy or something stupid like that.

I had two grilled cheeses today and jelly on toast. I'm still hungry, but maybe i just haven't felt the food hit my stomach yet. I also planted sunflower seeds all along the front edge of our yard with a spoon so the old people across the street can't spy on us. They only reach their hands out the door to get the mail. They NEVER come out. How horribly sad.

Kelly just kicked the TV, I think you should all give her a cyber hug.


last entry | next entry

The WeatherPixie
Book of Guest

e-mail
notes
Rings and Links




host