current
older
profile

2004-04-07 | 2:51 p.m.
_

every foolish thing

He was so horrible to me. That isn't very Christian, is it? I'm glad my phone is shut off. I'm glad i have real friends. I called in to work today and Kelly and Justin and I went to the Hobby Lobby so i could get bandanas. Kelly acted retarded and was trying mildly to seduce the guy with the bad dye job working at the place in the sewing area. Sean. She's going to marry him and have puffy irish babies.

I'm getting to the point that i can't motivate to do anything. Like anything. What does that mean? I don't feel depressed. Maybe overwhelmed. Maybe i'm just PMSing. Maybe i'm just tried. maybe i need to eat, but putting something inside myself doesn't make sense right now, becuase i'm not going to be satisfied. I'm going to make tea and bury my face in a book.


last entry | next entry

The WeatherPixie
Book of Guest

e-mail
notes
Rings and Links




host