current
older
profile

2004-04-15 | 8:28 p.m.
_

bathinking and the great equalizer

there's a mess of ribbon and shit all over the floor and i don't want to go near it. I just had my period but my tits are still sore so i think it'll come back. i only had it for 3 days tops, and it usually comes back after a couple of days if it's that short. I hate the period and the bad ankle and the mess of ribbon and shit and everything being shut off and everything happening at once. Mostly. I'm just not in the right mental place. So i think i should let it all go, which would unfortunatley include all the shit on the floor that has to do with the fashion show in two days. so i can't, so i have to continue to be in this mind state. It's just like college over again. If i went back to college, i couldn't talk to anyone and i would have to become a hermit so no one could affect my learning. It's 9:38 and it's only getting later and if i don't do it tonight i may never. whatever. i can't be consoled. i think i'll go take a bath.


last entry | next entry

The WeatherPixie
Book of Guest

e-mail
notes
Rings and Links




host