current
older
profile

2004-04-18 | 7:20 a.m.
_

what's the word for hangry except when you're tired?

I want to puke. Functioning on three hours of sleep fucking blows. I mean really three hours. And the house is trashed and i just missed my bus that would have me downtown by 8:30. Who fucking goes to work at 8:30 on a sunday? THANK GOD there's one that'll get me there by nine right? The fashion show was cool. I didn't sell a lot, but a lot of people took my card including, i think, one of the guys from ern's band i think is cute. Whatever. He didn't even crack a smile. I just need sleep, forever. Jeremy's girldirend was all nice to me i think, but whatever. And i had a burger at 3am, which was a mistake. I mean everyone who's everyone was at this party with no liquor. I guess my body was just quitting. Like it is now. And the fucking mexican all came up and started talking to me. All nice like. Whatever to that too. Look at me, i'm so cranky. Listen, i have to go catch the bus again.


last entry | next entry

The WeatherPixie
Book of Guest

e-mail
notes
Rings and Links




host