current
older
profile

2004-04-24 | 2:02 a.m.
_

think the theme of Super Mario Bros when you get the blinking star

I have so many first of alls that i can't even say "first of all..."

1. The spirit of Rhonda is in me very strongly lately. And i dig it. Girl is blazing brilliant. i just hope my pipe dream of meeting her coalesces.

2. I waited on Gerlado Rivera yesterday and he was drinking cheap $2 magaritas with a shot of cuervo and his wife was wearing a far-too-expensive-to-be-that-expensive white monogrammed outfit, but she was very sweet. Much nicer, in fact than most of the patrons.

3. i bleed orange, i guess

4. my hands are starting to show age

5. Kelly is home and sleeping and precious as always

6. I never thought ANY of this would happen

7. The kids are alright

8. I made happen my idea to have a misfits cover band play only for one glorious night, and my role will be that of Jerry Only (although i wanted to be Doyle because he's such a babe). I will have a skull on the head of my bass. We pinky swore on it....

Which just goes to show that your plans and goals and ideals in life could never live up to what transpires.


last entry | next entry

The WeatherPixie
Book of Guest

e-mail
notes
Rings and Links




host