current
older
profile

2004-07-02 | 5:40 p.m.
_

These dreams

I had this horrible dream my mother died. I came home from work and my stepfather told me. I never even asked from what, i just couldn't stop crying. Everyone was planning the funeral and picking up the pieces. And i was so angry. And then devastated. And then, i mean my head hurt from crying (in my dream?), angry again. You mean i can't hug her little soft body, or ask her questions? She's only 42! I need ANSWERS! Finally i took my stepfather aside to ask how it happened, and he said she decided to walk in the woods with my sister to the store and she got this virus called the range which kills your brain within hours and when he got home from work, she was dead. The dream was really long and vivid. Ugh.

And last night!!!!! I had this long and vivid dream about how Kelly and i were staying at these middle aged couples house. I started talking to their son. We fell instantly in love. Then i was looking at one of his childhood photos, and i asked him how old he was. I thought he was my age. He didn't want to tell me. I figureded it out from the date on the back of the picture, he was 17! And as the dream went on, he began to look younger and younger. The fucked up thing is, even though i broke it off, i didn't really want to. I just did it becuase, well it wasn't legal and highly frowned upon. I, morally, didn't have a problem with it.

Needless to say, I feel a little funny, on this, the independence day.


last entry | next entry

The WeatherPixie
Book of Guest

e-mail
notes
Rings and Links




host