current
older
profile

2004-07-25 | 11:22 a.m.
_

Hi Tara, I was happy to hear from you. Wish you lived closer so our family could meet you. I am sure your Dad would like to see you.

i wrote a sober letter to my biological father's sister. I've never met nor seen what my father looks like. Everyone knows that. But, i could never bring myself to write a letter. So, i finally did. And she wrote back. "You have 67 cousins, areound 30 second cousins, 5 uncles, and 6 aunts to meet." AHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!! I just wanted pictures. Well, i'm not going home for at least another six months anyway. The funniest thing about the letter is her handwriting. it's totally like how all the girls wrote in highschool. Like a mix between cursive and print, really bubbly and angled slightly to the left instead of the traditional right.


last entry | next entry

The WeatherPixie
Book of Guest

e-mail
notes
Rings and Links




host