current
older
profile

2004-09-12 | 11:59 a.m.
_

_ _ _

I mean, it's noon, and i've already given up on the day. I don't know what to do. I have only a dollar and a cold. i want to go swimming, but it's sunday and the busses suck on sunday and even if i got my ass down to barton springs, i have to go on the shallow side becuase I don't have three dollars. That is the dog side. There's at all times at least 30 dogs freaking the fuck out, so there's no real relaxation to be had. It's really nice out, though. It's under 90, probably 80 or so, which feels cool. Kitty is here, being boring. I'm hungry too, but the thought of going to my workplace on my day off for free food is highly unappealing. Maybe i'll sneak into a movie. Or something.

Or i'll lie here on the couch until it's time to go to sleep again.


last entry | next entry

The WeatherPixie
Book of Guest

e-mail
notes
Rings and Links




host