current
older
profile

2003-12-23 | 8:52 a.m.
_

Beat the dead horse until you completely gore out it's insides and then strangle it with the intestines and then tan the hide and make a hat out of it that you chew on every night to help you fall asleep

Wow, girlfriend, you articulated that issue well. The man issue. Man. How gay is it that we move to texas with our highhorsey fuck-men-we're going-to-rule-the-world attitude and we as in both of us like a boy currently. And they're roommates. That's a problem. like a how-retarded-is-that problem. Boys. Fuck. Man oh man. Men.

I guess we're all grownups here.

I'm all starry eyed dorky. I'm back in the insanity land. his roommate (your man) totally walked in on us making out on the couch. We all had a good laugh. "Dude, I totally caught you guys making out." "yup, you did." Why am I acting like this? Why do I ask these questions? Why do I doubt myself? Why do I hide? Wow, I really like this Rufus Wainwright song. Like a lot. And it's so fucking pertinent isn't it? The foolish love. I'm not in love. You girlfriend, on the other hand are screwed. Ha ha. You are like Kate Hudson, when Matthew Macahnahey's boss says, "Nothing shines like a woman in love" and she is all like "I'm not....I can't be....it's only been ten days...how could I be?" You need a yellow satin dress. I'm going to make you one.


last entry | next entry

The WeatherPixie
Book of Guest

e-mail
notes
Rings and Links




host