current
older
profile

2003-02-19 | 12:46 a.m.
_

911 biznatch

I'm wearing dancing frog payjama bottoms and a fuschia and purple Burton fleece from like 1989! All day. Dude. Dude. I really need to pluck my eyebrows and get off my paralysed ass. Yeeee haaaawww!!!!!! (I'm practising for Texas)

Dude. Dude. DUDE. (dude)

I've made 6 mixed CDs so far roday. I've eaten (in order) minestrone, soup, popcorn, coffee, a tuna sandwich. I feel like there's more, I just can't seem to remember. Oh yeah and penne pasta. I wonder what's happened to me? I have all these funny symptoms like:

I'm constantly eating

I can't rememner why I go in certain rooms

I'm laughing at myself, even when I'm not doing anything

I'm always thirsty


I should call a doctor


last entry | next entry

The WeatherPixie
Book of Guest

e-mail
notes
Rings and Links




host