current
older
profile

2040-07-06 | 7:19 a.m.
_

The leaves are a crispy coating on my lawn and they were last week and they were the week before and last month and the month that came before that. This eternal fall is keeping me eternally suspended. And it might rain one day, but for now there are still flowers, and then I go biking and there are cactuses, but aside from them and some of the the low lying architecture, i certainly could be back home, it could be Septebmer 1st, it could be the first day of school. But I don't have new shoes.

The Mexican and I watched the finale of Joe Average. He got so mad. I was too, she was totally blinded by the babe. We also played the anagram game on the elecronic dictionary. I won a whole bunch. We ate squeeze can cheese on ritz crackers. We kept on grabbing each others wrists for some reason. I guess its the only way we feel comfortable flirting. I think we both are making a concerted effort to be "buddy buddy." I'm done with liking guys who get back with their exes and marry them.


last entry | next entry

The WeatherPixie
Book of Guest

e-mail
notes
Rings and Links




host