current
older
profile

2003-12-23 | 4:00 a.m.
_

Shit

"I don't want to hold you and feel so helpless, I don't want to smell you and lose my senses.

And smile in slow motion. "

___________

I waited a long time for you to hurry back.

I took one look around and noticed the moon had passed,

by a thousand times and counting,

no sign that you've returned amounted to movin' on...

So I made those phone calls hoping to fill the void,

and I wandered around searching for a human voice

but , i never found the music that had got me going quite like you did so i stay uncool, cuz i'm not cool with moving on

because i'm just a kid from moody, looking for that girl who sees right through me, hoping i can find the sign that says i'm not alone.

Come back; i'll freak out if you say it's over....................


last entry | next entry

The WeatherPixie
Book of Guest

e-mail
notes
Rings and Links




host