current
older
profile

2003-12-26 | 3:56 p.m.
_

hizza to my peeps at home

Even though there were two chairs, everyone sat on the floor in a circle, crosslegged. The Mississippian, the Alabaman, the Canadian, me and the Texan. There was way too much food. It's all still here, and i don't want any of it. But, everyone was so fun and it was such a change of pace for xmas compared to forty or so relatives trying to out yell each other to be heard saying "Where's my kid at?"

Christmas eve, I hung out with the boy. We went over this girls house on the south side. He came back here of chill and ended up staying over. We made out for like an hour and then attempted to sleep next to each other on the air mattress, which made these horrible squeaking sounds when anyone moved. i woke up at 11:30 Christmas morning and looked to my left at him and we both just started laughing. He asked me over last night, but i turned him down. Sleeping next to someone does not help when you're trying to stay sane and still like someone.

He asked me what turned me over to "the dark side" I was all like "what the hell are you talking about?" He was like, "some girls really like Mexican dudes." I was all like, "I've never know a mexican until I moved here and now EVERYONE i've made friends with except for girlie from Mississippi has been mexican." We both laughed.

Merry happy new new to all my friends back home.......


last entry | next entry

The WeatherPixie
Book of Guest

e-mail
notes
Rings and Links




host