current
older
profile

2003-03-02 | 4:20 p.m.
_

20 eyes in my head

The rain on my window sounds like a cat eating dry food. Crunchy.

I think everything should be pink; in fact, I think I'm going to change my layout. More pink, please.

Do you know why I think I have great friends? No, that's not why, no obligatory ass kissing on its way....I have great friends becuase at any given moment, you could be in my kitchen and hear someone say. "Oh, yeah, that. I did that when I went through my drilling-holes-in-stuff phase."

Last night, I dreamt that I saw a cute boy panhalndling in the street (in real life, he was the cute lil' Jewish photographer I was checking out at the war rally in NYC) and so I fished through my wallet and took out a 5 dollar bill and put it in his pot. I said, "What do I get in return?" and he said, "What do you want?" And then I gave him a look, and he leaned over and kissed me and then we kept on kissing until he was on top of me and we were full-on dry humping on the sidewalk. Sweet Jesus, I love sleeping.

P.S. Boys are so much more interesting in type. Unless they are under my covers, that is.


last entry | next entry

The WeatherPixie
Book of Guest

e-mail
notes
Rings and Links




host