current
older
profile

2003-03-22 | 12:04 a.m.
_

Dilluted illusions

It's so hard to want.

---------------------

This is the first time I've been home, unscheduled, with my family for an extended amount of time. I came home from hanging out with Sean tonight at 10:30, my stepfather was just coming in from the garage, a bit unusual, but not totally out of the ordinary that he would work this late. He took a shower and was falling asleep on the couch (he does that) and I said, "hey, go to bed!" He said that he was sleeping on the couch tonight. He has never slept on the couch. I went up here in the spare room shortly after, feeling funny, and my ten year old brother is crying and whimpering in his sleep. It makes me sad. I hope my parents aren't having marital problems. They are best friends. Fuck.


last entry | next entry

The WeatherPixie
Book of Guest

e-mail
notes
Rings and Links




host