current
older
profile

2004-01-06 | 6:26 p.m.
_

-

Why does this always happen to me?!

I never thought i'd say that. I hate when people say that. But they really do all marry their exgirlfiends.

And so will this one. He as much as told me that tonight.

So, clearly i should proceed with no reservations and pretend that there is no looming tidal wave.

I want out of all this. I don't believe i'll be making it for dinner, mum.

In sympathy, though, the tub has decided to spit more than a spatter of hot water, so at least i don't have to fill it up with a mixing bowl.

I'll be fine, i diddn't get in deep, just the toes. Lil dippin'. It's just been a real long time i even liked anyone. The well isn't dry. Next drink. Next drink! And seriously between Jack Black and Justin Timberlake, i always feel better.


last entry | next entry

The WeatherPixie
Book of Guest

e-mail
notes
Rings and Links




host