current
older
profile

2003-04-08 | 8:41 p.m.
_

Oh, I can't drink and study Calculus? uh oh

Going back to college as an undergrad is going to really be weird for me. I always have dreams where they find me and take me back to high school becuase I didn't finish enough classes. I'll be 25 or 26 by the time I'm actually in school. I'll be in class with zitty, sniveling, D&D playing, ham radio operating, creaming at the sight of a hot girl in the same room, 18 year old boys. Them and me. Considering that I've completely given up on dating, it'll be easy to concentrate on my studies. I think i'll be a great engineer. One day, when I am not utterly poor, as I have been forever, I'm having a clam bake on the beach and everyone is invited.

Oh, in other news, my old friends will find this endlessly amusing, remember Nick? My old roommate and crush? You all know he got married to the ex he didn't obsess over, right? Well, I've just recently found out he's a father. Twin boys.


last entry | next entry

The WeatherPixie
Book of Guest

e-mail
notes
Rings and Links




host